FIU Community Friends

Bailey, Regina Wolfsonian Regina.Bailey@fiu.edu
Office: 305-535-2649

Baker, Joan English Joan.Baker@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-3873

Blumenfeld, Leah Women’s and Gender Studies Leah.Blumenfeld1@fiu.edu
Office: 305-899-3386

Burns, Kristine School of Music burnsk@fiu.edu

Chinelly, Cynthia English Cynthia.chinelly@fiu.edu
Office: 305-919-5784

Dalrymple, Beverly Ctr for Leadership & Service Beverly.Dalrymple@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-6995

Damian, Carol The Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum Carol.Damian@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2278

Donoso, Maria Global Water for Sustainability Program Maria.donoso1@fiu.edu
Office: 305-919-4112

Duhamel, Denise English/Creative Writing Prog. Denise.Duhamel@fiu.edu
Office: 305-919-4812

Eguizabal, Cristina LACC Cristina.Eguizabal@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2894

Erazo, Juliet Global & Sociocultural Studies Juliet.Erazo@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2247

Fanta, Andrea Modern Languages Andrea.fanta@fiu.edu

Furton, Kenneth College of Arts and Sciences Kenneth.Furton@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2866

Gabolindo, Jose College of Law gabilond@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-1118

Gebelein, Jennifer Earth & Environment Jennifer.Gebelein@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-1859

Gladwin, Hugh IPOR/Global & Sociocultural Studies Hugh.Gladwin@fiu.edu
Office: 305-919-4718

Kleban, Jack Management & International Business kleban@fiu.edu

Martin, Kathleen Global & Sociocultural Studies Kathleen.Martin@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2247

Matey, Jennifer Philosophy Jennifer.Matey@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2967

Matus, Claudia Education, Higher Education Claudia.Matus@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2767

Patterson, Valerie Public Administration Valerie.Patterson@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-0425

Paztor, Ana School of Computer Science paztora@cs.fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2019

Pearson, Linnea Religious Studies BBC Linnea.pearson@fiu.edu
Office: 305-919-5859

Pfeiffer, Mary Lou The Honors College Mary.Pfeiffer@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-4100

Price, Patricia Global & Sociocultural Studies Patricia.Price@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2618

Rae, Nicol College of Arts and Sciences Nico.Rae@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2866

Rahier, Jean AADS/Global & Sociocultural Studies Jean.Rahier@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2246

Saiz, Juan Criminal Justice Juan.saiz@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-5843

Spears-Bunton, Linda Education, Curriculum & Instruction Linda.Bunton@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2976

Stone, Kerri College of Law Kerri.Stone@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-1154

Strycharski, Andrew English Andrew.Strycharski@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2850

Stuart, John Provost Office, Architecture John.Suart@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-3178

Sutton, James English James.Sutton@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-1270

Tardanico, Richard Global & Sociocultural Studies Richard.Tardanico@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-2247

Telan, Paige Psychology Paige.Telan@fiu.edu
Office: 305-919-5867

Torres-Pou, Juan Modern Languages Juan.Torres-pou@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-6223

Van Den Bergh, Nan School of Social Work Nan.Van_Den_Bergh@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-5880

Vega, Gisela Housing & Residential Life Gisela.Vega@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-4190

Wu, Wensong Math SCI Wenson.wu@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-1812

Xiao, Yi Chemistry Yi.xiao2@fiu.edu
Office: 305-348-4536